Skip to content

Ty Dolla $ign Wants You to Call Him ‘Zaddy’

Ty Dolla $ign is coming out with a new mixtape, Campaign, which drops September 23. With election season underway and the justice system affecting him in a personal way, it’ll probably have some socio-political undertones. But, because he’s a lothario, there’ll also be some sex jams.

Surprisingly, Dolla $ign has never made a song called “Zaddy” before, but it’s his latest track. Of course, he’s the eponymous zaddy here: “She keep on callin’ me zaddy / I just might bust in it raw.”

Practice safe sex. Listen to “Zaddy” below. Check out the Campaign track list, too.

Ty Dolla $ign, Campaign track list:
1. “$Intro”
2. “$”
3. “Campaign” feat. Future
4. “$$$ (Where)”
5. “3 Wayz”
6. “Juice”
7. “Zaddy”
8. “Hello”
9. “R&B”
10. “Stealing”
11. “Clean”
12. “My Song”
13. “Pu$$y”
14. “No Justice” feat. Big TC
15. “Watching”
16. “Campaign” (Charlie Heat remix)