New Music \

Weezer Announce White Album Deluxe Edition With New Song “Fake Smiles and Nervous Laughter”

This Friday, Weezer will release a deluxe edition of this year’s release, Weezer (The White Album). It will add four new songs including a remix of “Jacked Up” featuring Nadya Tolokonnikova (of Pussy Riot) and Michael Fitzpatrick (of Fitz and the Tantrums), the new “Friend of a Friend,” the previously heard “I Love the USA,” and “Fake Smiles and Nervous Laughter,” which was shared today on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 Radio. “Fake Smiles” also appears as the title and A-side of the Weezer and Wavves split 7″ record. Check out the song below and catch the deluxe edition of The White Album when it drops on Friday, October 7, via Crush Music.

Weezer (The White Album) Deluxe Edition track list: 

1. “California Kids”
2. “Wind In Our Sails”
3. “Thank God For Girls”
4. “(Girl We Got A) Good Thing”
5. “Do You Wanna Get High?”
6. “King Of The World”
7. “Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori”
8. “L.A. Girlz”
9. “Jacked Up”
10. “Endless Bummer”
11. “I Love The USA”
12. “Jacked Up (Remix)” feat. Nadya of Pussy Riot and Fitz of Fitz and the Tantrums
13. “Friend of a Friend”
14. “Fake Smiles and Nervous Laughter”

Tags: weezer