Skip to content
New Music

Gucci Mane – “Bipolar” (ft. Quavo)

gucci mane quavo "bipolar" single migos
MIAMI BEACH, FL - OCTOBER 06: Gucci Mane performs onstage during the BET Hip Hop Awards 2018 at Fillmore Miami Beach on October 6, 2018 in Miami Beach, Florida. (Photo by Paras Griffin/Getty Images for BET)

Gucci Mane has released “Bipolar,” which features an appearance from Quavo and will be on Gucci’s forthcoming album Evil Genius. The brooding, murky record features both rappers trading barbs back and forth about their diamond chains and exquisite lifestyles.

“Bipolar” follows recently released Evil Genius singles “Solitaire,” “I’m Not Goin‘” featuring Kevin Gates, and “Wake Up in the Sky,” which had the strange combination of Gucci, Kodak Black, and Bruno Mars. The Lil Pump-assisted “Kept Back,” which was originally announced as the album’s second single, didn’t make the final tracklist. Listen to “Bipolar” and checkout the full tracklist for Evil Genius, out December 7th, below.

Evil Genius Tracklist:

  1. Off The Boat
  2. By Myself
  3. BiPolar ft. Quavo
  4. Cold Shoulder ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  5. I’m Not Going ft. Kevin Gates
  6. On God
  7. Outta Proportion
  8. Just Like It ft. 21 Savage
  9. Wake Up In The Sky with Bruno Mars and Kodak Black
  10. Solitaire ft. Migos and Lil Yachty
  11. Lord
  12. This The Night
  13. Mad Russian ft. Lil Skies
  14. Money Callin
  15. Hard Feelings
  16. Dead Broke
  17. Lost Y’all Mind ft. Quavo