Skip to content
New Music

Arcade Fire Announce New Album Everything Now, Release Title Track [UPDATE]

performs onstage at the 2016 Panorama NYC Festival - Day 1 at Randall's Island on July 22, 2016 in New York City.

Arcade Fire have announced their new album, the follow-up to 2013’s Reflektor. It’s called Everything Now, and it’s out July 28 via Columbia. They’ve also shared the title track. Listen to it below via Tidal and Apple Music, and watch the new video. Daft Punk‘s Thomas Bangalter and Pulp‘s Steve Mackey are listed as co-producers on the song. Recently, the band has released a series of mysterious posters, videos, and livestreams; they also signed to Columbia, and started selling the new song at Primavera. [Pitchfork]



Update (6/28): The Arcade Fire has now officially released the full track list for Everything Now, and the album now has a pre-order page, as Pitchfork points out. Read the full tracklist, which reads like a tech glitch in word form, below.

1. Everything_Now (continued)
2. Everything Now
3. Signs of Life
4. Creature Comfort
5. Peter Pan
6. Chemistry
7. Infinite Content
8. Infinite_Content
9. Electric Blue
10. Good God Damn
11. Put Your Money on Me
12. We Don’t Deserve Love
13. Everything Now (continued)