Skip to content
New Music

New Music: Syd – “All About Me”

PEMBERTON, BC - JULY 15: Syd of The Internet performs live at Pemberton Music Festival on July 15, 2016 in Pemberton, BC. (Photo by Jim Bennett/FilmMagic)

The Internet’s lead singer Syd is prepping to release her debut solo album, Fin, on February 3 via Columbia Records. Zane Lowe got to debut the project’s lead single “All About Me,” which is produced by the Internet’s Steve Lacy. The melodic soul trap number also comes with a new music video that features Syd singing and posturing with her crew in a garage. Watch the Calmatic-directed “All About Me” video below.


Fin track list:

1. “Shake ’Em Off”
2. “Know”
3. “Nothin to Somethin”
4. “No Complaints”
5. “All About Me”
6. “Smile More”
7. “Got Her Own”
8. “Drown in It”
9. “Body”
10. “Dollar Bills”
11. “Over”
12. “Insecurities”