Skip to content

New Music: PC Music – PC Music Volume 2

<> at Create Nightclub on July 20, 2016 in Los Angeles, California.

Freak-flag future-pop collective PC Music has announced its second label compilation, appropriately titled PC Music Volume 2. The collection features tracks from PC Music artists including Hannah Diamond, Danny L Harle, and GFOTY, plus guest appearances by Carly Rae Jepsen (“Super Natural”) and Noonie Bao (“Monopoly”).

Volume 2 is out November 18. It’s the follow-up to PC Music Volume 1, which was released in May 2015. The label will celebrate with release parties at London’s Heaven on November 30 and Berlin’s Berghain on December 1.

Listen to Hannah Diamond’s recent single “Fade Away” below, and check out the complete PC Music Volume 2 track list below. [Fact]

PC Music Volume 2 track list:
1. Hannah Diamond, “Fade Away”
2. Danny L Harle feat. Carly Rae Jepsen, “Super Natural”
3. A.G. Cook, “Superstar”
4. EASYFUN feat. Noonie Bao, “Monopoly”
5. GFOTY, “Poison”
6. felicita, “a new family”
7. Hannah Diamond, “Hi”
8. Danny L Harle, “Broken Flowers”
9. Chris Lee, “Only You”
10. Life Sim, “IDL”