Skip to content

Tiga Travels to ‘Planet E’ With Hudson Mohawke, Announces New Record

Tiga (no, not that Tyga, the good one) announced a new album today, and dropped a trippy-as-all-hell lead single featuring Hudson MohawkeNo Fantasy Required, which is getting released via Counter, is the Canadian DJ’s third proper album, and will feature production by Matthew Dear an appearance by Jake Shears of the Scissor Sisters. “Planet E,” his collaboration with HudMo, is a thwomping trip to outer space, dripping ominous beats over a midnight dance floor. Stream it below, and look for the full track list for the album, which comes out March 4, underneath.

Tiga, No Fantasy Required track list:
1. “No Fantasy Required”
2. “Make Me Fall in Love” (co-prod. Matthew Dear, feat. Jake Shears)
3. “3 Rules”  (co-prod. Matthew Dear)
4. “Having So Much Fun” (co-prod. Matthew Dear)
5. “Tell Me Your Secret”
6. “Always (feat. Paranoid London)
7. “Planet E” (feat. Hudson Mohawke)
8. “Plush”
9. “Bugatti”
10. “Don’t Break My Heart”
11. “Blondes Have More Fun”