Skip to content

Drake Is the Only Feature on Future’s ‘Dirty Sprite 2’

Future’s taken the time to deliver his Dirty Sprite 2 track list in between taking jabs at the mother of his child, Ciara, and in an unexpected twist, the only featured guest is Drake. The album’s out in just two days, so prep your headphones now.

Future, Dirty Sprite track list:
1. “Thought It Was A Drought”
2. “I Serve the Base”
3. “Where Ya At” feat. Drake
4. “Groupies”
5. “Lil One”
6. “Stick Talk”
7. “Freak Hoe”
8. “Rotation”
9. “Slave Master”
10. “Blow A Bag”
11. “Colossal”
12. “Rich $ex”
13. “Blood On The Money”
14. “Trap Niggas”
15. “The Percocet & Stripper Joint”
16. “Real Sisters”
17. “Kno The Meaning”
18. “F—ck Up Some Commas”