Skip to content

Solange, William Tyler, Mac DeMarco Join Bonnaroo 2013 Lineup

solange, bonnaroo 2013

Empire of the Sun, Solange, Polyphonic Spree, Mac DeMarco, William Tyler, and more have been added to the lineup for this year’s Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival, taking place from June 13 to 16 in Manchester, Tennessee. 

Organizers announced the additions today (April 24), naming a slew of artists, including: Black Prairie, Delta Rae, the Rubens, James McCartney (maybe you’ve heard of his dad), Alanna Royale, Alice and the Glass Lake, Andrew Duhon, Bean, Capital Cities, Casey Crescenzo (of the Dear Hunter), Cat Martino, Chris Stapleton, Cloney, Daniel Romano & the Trilliums, He’s My Brother, She’s My Sister, Houndmouth, Jillette Johnson, Jonny Fritz, Kacey Musgraves, KYNG, Lil Iffy, Little Red Lung, Lucius, Luxury Liners, Maps & Atlases, Matrimony, Milow, Naia Kete, Nocona, On an On, Peanut Butter Lovesicle, Ranch Ghost, Rayland Baxter, Ri¢hie, Royal Thunder, Ryan Montbleau Band, SIMO, the Mowgli’s, the Revivalists, Tiny Victories, von Grey, Wake Owl, and White Lung. 

Some of the previously confirmed performers: Paul McCartney, Kendrick Lamar, Wu-Tang Clan, Wilco, the xx, Japandroids, Death Grips, A$AP Rocky, the National, Baroness, R. Kelly, Grizzly Bear, Animal Collective, Cat Power, Dirty Projectors, Beach House, Tame Impala, Swans, and Divine Fits.

Tickets for Bonnaroo 2013 are still available through the festival’s website.