Skip to content

Watch Wiz Khalifa and 2 Chainz Do Next to Nothing in ‘It’s Nothin” Video

wiz khalifa its nothin video 2 chainz

In a moment of hubris or humility, Wiz Khalifa writes off his success and possessions — the Ferrari, the Armani, his chain — with a simple phrase: “It’s Nothin’.” Equal parts brag and shrug, the track and accompanying video serve as the Pittsburgh MC’s latest single from his pushed back release O.N.I.F.C., now due December 4.

As he nears the end of his young, wild, and free days, the expectant dad does donuts in the desert and wears a Native American headdress. 2 Chainz guests on the Drumma Boy-produced track, with eyes wide: “All I want in this world / I mean all I want for lunch, is a blunt, and your girl / It ain’t nothin’ to me but it’s somethin’ to you / Count money like it’s somethin’ to do.” The two team up again in the video to rap in front of a white backdrop. Because, it’s nothing.

Khalifa also unveiled the track list for his new mixtape, Cabin Fever 2. That one’s due to drop tomorrow at 3 p.m. EST.

Cabin Fever 2 Track List:
1. “Bout Me” (Feat. Problem & IAmSu)
2. “Fucc Shit” (Feat. Menace)
3. “M.I.A.” (Feat. Juicy J)
4. “Pacc Talk” (Feat. Juicy J & Problem)
5. “Ridin Round” (Feat. Juicy J)
6. “Smokin Drink” (Feat. Problem)
7. “STU” (Feat. Juicy J)
8. “Bout That”
9. “I’m Feelin” (Feat. Problem, J.R. Donato & Juicy J)
10. “Deep Sleep”
11. “100 Bottles” (Feat. Problem)
12. “Thuggin” (Feat. Chevy Woods & Lavish)
13. “Tweak Is Heavy”
14. “Nothin Like The Rest” (Feat. French Montana)