Miley Cyrus Is 'Feelin' Myself' With French Montana, Wiz Khalifa in Video

DJ Mustard produces '#willpower' deluxe-edition bonus track

Marc Hogan's latest offering is unusual even by the standards of corporate synergy. "Feelin' Myself," from the deluxe edition of the Black Eyed Peas leader's ridiculous 2013 solo album #willpower, features bleepy, stripped-bare production from ratchet-music man of the hour DJ Mustard (although you won't hear his signature "Mustard on the beat" tag, because It also involves rapping the words, "I don't give a fuck / That's my whole M.O.," plus Miley Cyrus talking about twerking, French Montana alluding to A$AP Rocky's "Fuckin' Problem," and Wiz Khalifa rapping about his usual subject of weed. The neon-lit, computer-age video multiplies all of the performers, with some blurry effects, and centers around a leather-clad Cyrus shaking her body. does not give a fuck — that's his whole M.O., you see. Watch that above. In happier, somewhat-related developments, check out RiFF RAFF's DJ-Mustard-produced "How to Be the Man" below, and scroll down to hear French Montana join Sean Kingston, Tyga, and Pusha T on Mally Mall's "Wake Up in It."

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 The Knocks — Dancing With Myself " 00:00
  • 2 Lady Gaga — Till It Happens to You " 03:24
  • 3 Chelsea Lankes — Too Young to Fall in Love " 03:11
  • 4 YELLE — MOTEUR ACTION (SOPHIE & A. G. Cook Remix) " 03:02
  • 5 Holly Miranda — All I Want Is to Be Your Girl " 02:35
  • 6 Yak — Something on Your Mind " 03:40
  • 7 Kopecky — Quarterback " 02:52

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA