Justin Timberlake's 'The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2)' Is Streaming Right Now

Hear Drake and Jay Z bless the boy wonder with bars on funkier sequel set

Justin Timberlake 20/20 Experience 2 Stream iTunes Album
"Can you hear that?" Justin Timberlake performs at iHeartRadio Photo by Getty Images
Chris Martins WRITTEN BY
Chris Martins

After teasing us with "Take Back the Night" and "TKO," plus the iHeartRadio debut of "True Blood" and "Only When I Walk Away," Justin Timberlake is streaming The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2) in its entirety via iTunes. All 11 songs — including Drake collaboration "Cabaret" and Jay Z team-up "Murder" — can now be heard, revealing a funkier, more dancefloor-friendly set of tunes than the original The 20/20 Experience, which was also quite good.

Timbaland's touch is felt strongly here as well, of course, and Michael Jackson's influence looms large. Clear nods to Prince and P-Funk prevail as well, but one can't ignore the suit-and-tie wearing fella's bid at Halloween-song-as-pop-anthem bid on "True Blood." The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2) is out September 27 but you can hear it right now on iTunes. Also, Drake's Nothing Was the Same arrives tomorrow (September 24).

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 YELLE — MOTEUR ACTION (SOPHIE & A. G. Cook Remix) " 03:02
  • 2 Holly Miranda — All I Want Is to Be Your Girl " 02:35
  • 3 Yak — Something on Your Mind " 03:40
  • 4 Kopecky — Quarterback " 02:52
  • 5 Ava Luna — Coat Of Shellac " 03:45
  • 6 Young Guv — Ripe 4 Luv " 32:41
  • 7 Big Harp — It's a Shame " 01:57

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA