Hear Frank Ocean's Lush Pharrell Collabo 'Sweet Life'

Track is the latest leak off his anticipated 'Channel Orange'

Frank Ocean / Photo by Nabil Elderkin
Frank Ocean / Photo by Nabil Elderkin

Just days after setting the internet alight with a Tumblr post that alluded to not being straight, ever-rising R&B sensation Frank Ocean has returned by leaking the next track off his mega-anticipated second album Channel Orange. "Sweet Life" is a collabo with his hero Pharrell Williams, and sounds like the lush pulse of early '80s Stevie Wonder siphoned through the first N.E.R.D. album.

Hear it via his Tumblr.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Katy Perry — Katy Perry - This Is How We Do (feat. RiFF RAFF) " 03:24
  • 2 Prince & 3RDEYEGIRL — Prince - Clouds " 04:34
  • 3 P. Reign — DnF (feat. Drake & Future) " 03:25
  • 4 Stalley — Jackin' Chevys (Prod. by Rashad) " 03:26
  • 5 Emile Haynie — A Kiss Goodbye (feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Devonté Hynes, Sampha) " 03:46
  • 6 Rusko — I Wanna Mingle (ft Pusher) " 02:37

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA