Watch Cloud Nothings Play Two Vintage Cuts Live at SPIN House

SPIN Staff

Cloud Nothings were in peak form at the SPIN House in Austin during this year's South by Southwest, where they dropped by for a blistering set that included two tracks from their breakthrough 2012 album Attack on Memory. Above are "Wasted Days" and "Our Plans," which the band played with a ragged forcefulness that kept the mid-day crowd enraptured. With that album over a year in the rearview, Dylan Baldi and crew are prepping the release of their 2013 album, which will be out sometime later this year. Unsuprisingly, that's one of our 50 Albums You Gotta Hear in 2013.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Emay — MAIR " 04:09
  • 2 Grooms — Doctor M " 06:09
  • 3 The Suffers — Make Some Room " 04:34
  • 4 KLOË — Grip " 03:24
  • 5 Dead Right! — Rising Tide (Saint Motel Remix) " 03:17
  • 6 Howardian — Be Fruitful " 02:03

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA