Skip to content

Megan Thee Stallion Is Releasing a New Album Tonight

'Traumazine' features guest spots from Dua Lipa and Future
Megan Thee Stallion
(Credit: David Wolff-Patrick/Getty Images)

Megan Thee Stallion is releasing her latest studio album tonight (Aug. 11), according to a tweet from the artist. Titled Traumazine, the project will feature a number of special guests, including Dua Lipa, Key Glock, Rico Nasty, Latto, Pooh Shiesty, and Jhené Aiko. She shared the news that the album was done last month in an Instagram Story. “So happy abt my album. It’s finished. It’s for the hotties. It’s honest. It’s me. It’s real,” she wrote.

So far, Megan has released “Sweetest Pie” (feat. Dua Lipa), “Pressurelicious” (feat. Future)” and “Plan B” from the album, which is the follow-up to her 2020 debut, Good News.

Megan Thee Stallion Traumazine track listing:

1. “NDA”
2. “Ungrateful” feat. Key Glock
3. “Not Nice”
4. “Budget” feat. Latto
5. “Her”
6. “Gift & A Curse”
7. “Ms. Nasty”
8. “Who Me” feat. Pooh Shiesty
9. “Red Wine”
10. “Scary” feat. Rico Nasty
11. “Anxiety”
12. “Flip Flop”
13. “Consistency” feat. Jhene Aiko
14. “Star” feat. Lucky Daye
15. “Pressurelicious” feat. Future
16. “Plan B”
17. “Southside Royalty Freestyle” feat. Sauce Walka, Big Pokey & Lil Keke
18. “Sweetest Pie” feat. Dua Lipa