Slipknot Announce Knotfest Roadshow Tour Itinerary

In This Moment, Jinjer, Cypress Hill and Ho99o9 will open
Slipknot
Courtesy of Slipknot

Slipknot has unveiled the 2022 iteration of their notorious Knotfest Roadshow tour, with the band taking on two headlining legs across 55 cities throughout the U.S. and Canada.

Tickets for all shows go on sale 10 am local time on Friday, Jan. 21 through the band’s tour website. Supporting the 38-date first leg, In This Moment and Jinjer are scheduled to open, while Cypress Hill and Ho99o9 are slotted on the second leg. The tour kicks off on Wednesday, March 16 in Fargo, North Dakota, and closes on Sunday, June 18 in Chula Vista, California.

“Even with everything going on in the world right now, we’re still extremely excited to come back out in the states, with 2 different, exciting packages,” frontman Corey Taylor said in a statement. “Whether it’s In This Moment and Jinjer, or Cypress and Ho99o9, we pride ourselves in bringing our fans the epicenter of our music and art. Come celebrate with us, and try to stay as safe as we will be.”

The band marked their return with two brand new singles back in November, which was the first from Slipknot in over two years. The tracks are off a yet-to-be-announced, forthcoming record that is expected to be released this year. They debuted the songs live at their own Knotfest Los Angeles on the same day, which was also the biggest headlining show of their career.

 

Slipknot Tour
Slipknot

Slipknot Tour Dates

LEG 1
Slipknot w/ In This Moment & Jinjer

Wed Mar 16 — Fargo, ND Fargodome
Fri Mar 18 — Omaha, NE CHI Health Center
Sat Mar 19 — Wichita, KS INTRUST Bank Arena
Tue Mar 22 — Memphis, TN FedExForum
Wed Mar 23 — Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Fri Mar 25 — North Little Rock, AR Simmons Bank Arena
Sat Mar 26 — Durant, OK Choctaw Grand Theater
Tue Mar 29 — Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at the BJCC
Wed Mar 30 — N. Charleston, SC North Charleston Coliseum
Fri Apr 01 — Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Sat Apr 02 — Reading, PA Santander Arena
Mon Apr 04 — Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Wed Apr 06 — Green Bay, WI Resch Center
Thu Apr 07 — Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center
Sat Apr 09 — Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Mon Apr 11 — Winnipeg, MB Canada Life Centre
Tue Apr 12 — Regina, SK Brandt Centre
Thu Apr 14 — Saskatoon, SK SaskTel Centre
Fri Apr 15 — Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Sun Apr 17 — Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

LEG 2
Slipknot w/ Cypress Hill and Ho99o9
Wed May 18 — University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center
Fri May 20 — Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Sat May 21 — Providence, RI Dunkin’ Donuts Center
Sun May 22 — Manchester, NH SNHU Arena
Tue May 24 — Albany, NY MVP Arena
Thu May 26 — Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Sat May 28 — Québec, QC Videotron Centre
Sun May 29 — Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Mon May 30 — Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage
Wed Jun 01 — Cincinnati, OH Heritage Bank Center
Thu Jun 02 — Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Sat Jun 04 — East Troy, WI Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Sun Jun 05 — Moline, IL TaxSlayer Center
Tue Jun 07 — Bonner Springs, KS Azura Amphitheater
Thu Jun 09 — Colorado Springs, CO The Broadmoor World Arena
Sat Jun 11 — Nampa, ID Ford Idaho Center
Mon Jun 13 — Seattle, WA Climate Pledge Arena
Tue Jun 14 — Ridgefield, WA RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater
Fri Jun 17 — Las Vegas, NV MGM Garden Arena
Sat Jun 18 — Chula Vista, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

IMPACT

you may like

Scroll to Top