Skip to content

Austin City Limits Announces 2018 Festival Lineup

austin city limits 2018 lineup

Austin City Limits has announced its lineup for this year’s festival. Paul McCartney, Metallica, Childish Gambino, Arctic Monkeys, Travis Scott, Odesza, and the National are the highlighted headliners this year.

The rest of the lineup boasts Janelle Monáe, David Byrne, Father John Misty, St. Vincent, Justice, Camila Cabello, Shawn Mendes, Parquet Courts, Blood Orange, Brockhampton, Deftones, Chvrches, Justice, the Wombats, Lily Allen, Twin Shadow, Khalid, Noname, Japanese Breakfast, Shakey Graves, Gretta Van Fleet, Moses Sumney, Big Thief, Amen Dunes, the Weather Station, Phil Cook, Lisa Loeb, Sharon Van Ettan, Tinashe, Rhye, Natalie Prass, the Breeders, Hozier and more.

ACL takes place at Zilker Park in Austin, Texas for two consecutive weekends, October 5-7 and October 12-14. Tickets are on sale now at the ACL Website.

austin city limits announce 2018 lineup