New Music \

TLC – “Haters”

TLC are finally releasing their self-titled Kickstarter-funded album this June. Last month, they shared the project’s first song, the Snoop Dogg-featuring “Way Back.” Today, they’ve released follow-up single “Haters,” another self-love anthem from the group. Listen to the song below. TLC have also released their upcoming album’s track list, which is also available below.

TLC track list:
1. “No Introduction”
2. “Way Back” ft. Snoop Dogg
3. “It’s Sunny”
4. “Haters”
5. “Perfect Girls”
6. “Interlude”
7. “Start a Fire”
8. “American Hold”
9. “Scandalous”
10. “Aye MuthaFucka”
11. “Joy Ride”
12. “Way Back” ft. Snoop Dogg

Tags: TLC