New Music: Wavves – “Animal”

Earlier this month, Wavves announced a new album, You’re Welcome, and shared its first two songs. Today, the band visited Zane Lowe at Beats 1 to debut a third new song, the charmingly slapdash “Animal.”

You’re Welcome is out May 19 from Wavves frontman Nathan Williams’ own label, Ghost Ramp. Hear “Animal” below.


you may like

Scroll to Top