Skip to content

The Weeknd’s New Album Features Lana Del Rey

UPDATE: Pitchfork claims that this track list is not the final version. SPIN has reached out to representatives of the singer for comment.

UPDATE 2: Republic Records have confirmed that the track list is inaccurate.

UPDATE 3: The Weeknd has shared the final track list, which also features Ed Sheeran and Labrinth. Check it out below.

The Weeknd’s upcoming Beauty Behind the Madness is one of the year’s most anticipated releases — produced by Max Martin, it looks to be the R&B singer’s big pop star moment — and now its official track list is out, featuring none other than Lana Del Rey on a song called “Prisoner.” Look for the album on August 28, and check out the track list below in the meantime.

The Weeknd, Beauty Behind the Madness track list:
1. “Real Life”
2. “Losers”
3. “Tell Your Friends”
4. “Often”
5. “The Hills”
6. “Acquainted”
7. “Can’t Feel My Face”
8. “Shameless”
9. “Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)”
10. “In the Night”
11. “As You Are”
12. “Prisoner” feat. Lana Del Rey
13. “Dark Times”
14. “Angel”