Skip to content

Meek Mill’s ‘Dreams Worth More Than Money’ to Drop Next Week

Philly rapper Meek Mill‘s sophomore album, Dreams Worth More Than Money, will arrive on June 29 (via Mayback Music Group/Atlantic). It’s a truly stacked lineup, featuring Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Future, the Weeknd, Drake, Rick Ross, and Swizz Beatz. Check out the full album tracklist below.

Dreams Worth More Than Money tracklist:
1. “Lord Knows”
2. “Classic” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. “Jump Out the Face” (feat. Future)
4. “All Eyes on You” (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. “The Trillest”
6. “R.I.C.O.” (feat. Drake)
7. “I Got the Juice”
8. “Ambitionz”
9. “Pullin Up” (feat. The Weeknd)
10. “Check”
11. “Been That” (feat. Rick Ross)
12. “Bad for You” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. “Stand Up”
14. “Cold Hearted” (feat. Diddy)