Skip to content
New Music

Gucci Mane Drops ‘Trap God’ Mixtape Featuring Waka Flocka Flame, Rick Ross, T-Pain

Gucci Mane Trap God Mixtape Download

If anyone deserves the title “Trap God,” it’s the guy who had the chutzpah to announce his eternal iciness by getting a three-scoop ice cream cone tattooed onto his face shortly after he was released from a mental hospital. (Alternately, being the dude who put on V-Nasty would qualify him.) Yes, Gucci Mane is back with another mixtape — consider Trap God a palate cleanser before he embarks on his plan to release a whopping 10 full-length projects in 2013. The new tape is fat with appearances from his Ferrari Boyz compatriot, and SPIN cover star, Waka Flocka Flame, and also features verses from Rick Ross, Future, Meek Mill, Birdman, and others, not to mention production from T-Pain, Lex Luger, Zaytoven, and 808mafia to name a few. Download the 20-song set from World Star Tapes, the new mixtape site from the folks behind WorldStarHipHop. Check the video for “Head Shots,” featuring Ricky Rozay:

Gucci Mane’s Trap God track listing:

1. “Intro” (Prod. by Lex Luger)
2. “Head Shots” feat Rick Ross (Prod. by Tarentino, 808mafia)
3. “Money Habits” feat Young Scooter (Prod. by 808mafia)
4. “Crazy” feat Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
5. “Get Money Nigga” feat Meek Mill (Prod. by 808mafia)
6. “Rollies Up” feat Young Scooter & Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)
7. “Fuck The World” feat Future (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)
8. “Act Up” feat T-Pain. (Prod. by T-Pain)
9. “Never See” feat Verse Simmonds (Prod. by Shawty Red)
10. “That’s That” feat Kevin McCall (Prod. by Kevin McCall)
11. “Servin” (Prod. by 808 Mafia)
12. “Shooter” feat Young Scooter & Yung Fresh (Prod. by Zaytoven)
13. “Dead Man” feat Young Scooter & Trae The Truth (Prod. by Metro Beats)
14. “Baby Wipes” feat Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. by Zaytoven)
15. “Don’t Trust” feat Young Scooter
16. “Suckaz” (Prod. by Shawty Redd)
17. “Gas and Mud” (Prod. by C4)
18. “Fuck Something” feat Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka Flame & Young Scooter (Prod. by 808Mafia)
19. “I Fuck With That” (Prod. by Mike Will Made It, Southside, CNote)
20. “Get Lost feat Birdman” (Prod. by Detail)