Eminem Album Features Rihanna, Pink, Lil Wayne


The tracklist for Eminem’s upcoming album Recovery, out June 22, has arrived, and the Detroit rapper’s list of guests features a few unexpected surprises: For the first-time ever, Em will work with Pink, Rihanna, and Lil Wayne.

While Em and Wayne worked together on Weezy’s Rebirth, with Wayne singing in auto-tune and Em rapping, their Recovery collabo — which recently leaked online — is the first time the stars have traded rhyme for rhyme.

The tracklist, first posted to RapRadar.com, a hip-hop site co-founded by Em’s manager Paul Rosenberg, features 16 songs, including “Going Through Changes,” “Space Bound,” “Cinderella Man,” “Almost Famous,” and “Not Afraid,” the album’s first single, which debuted at No. 1 on Billboard‘s Hot 100 chart. Just Blaze, Boi-1da, Havoc, and Dr. Dre are among the producers contributing to Recovery.

Since the release of 2009’s Relapse, his first album in more than five years, Em has remained busy. The man born Marshall Mathers performed a rare set at New Orleans’ Voodoo Fest, dissed his ex Mariah Carey, rocked the Grammys, and collaborated with B.o.B. and Hayley Williams.

And he’s preparing for more: This September, Em and Jay-Z will team up for stadium gigs in their respective hometown ballparks.

Excited about Recovery? Tell us in the comment section below.

Recovery tracklist:
1. “Cold Wind Blows”?
2. “Talkin’ 2 Myself” (featuring Kobe) ?
3. “On Fire”?
4. “Won’t Back Down” (featuring Pink)
5. “W.T.P.” ?
6. “Going Through Changes”?
7. “Not Afraid”?
8. “Seduction”?
9. “No Love” (featuring Lil Wayne)
10. “Space Bound”?
11. “Cinderella Man”?
12. “25 to Life”?
13. “So Bad”?
14. “Almost Famous”?
15. “Love the Way You Lie” (featuring Rihanna) ?
16. “You’re Never Over”


you may like

Scroll to Top