Paris Hilton Completes Second Album

Paris Hilton
Melissa Goldstein

As much as it pains us here at SPIN, it seems Paris Hilton is not kidding around about this music thing. The follow-up to her 2006 self-titled debut album is complete, featuring production by Paramore producer Mike Green. "I wrote all the songs," Hilton told

And though she's "not sure what label she's doing it with," Hilton is sure the album will be something you can, like, do the locomotion to -- something you just can't get out of your head. "It's very dance, like Kylie Minogue," she explained.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 SFV Acid — And No Stress " 07:46
  • 2 Dub Thompson — No Time " 04:03
  • 3 Big Search — Game of Images " 05:02
  • 4 Trash Talk — "Cloudkicker" " 03:00
  • 5 Little Dragon — Let Go " 04:05
  • 6 BOOTS — Dreams (feat. Beyoncé) " 04:55

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA