LISTEN: New Band of Horses Album

Band of Horses
Michael Sheffield

Band of Horses has posted all 12 tracks of their new album, Infinite Arms, a week in advance of its official May 18 release date. Listen to the album here.

Infinite Arms is the rockers' third studio release and was produced by indie go-to man Phil Ek, who produced the band's two previous albums, as well as releases from Built to Spill, Fleet Foxes, and the Shins.

Band of Horses are currently touring, including a gig at New York City's Madison Square Garden on May 21 opening for Pearl Jam before they head West to Washington State for the Sasquatch Festival on May 31. Check out the band's complete itinerary here.

What do you think of Infinite Arms? Give it a listen and then sound off in the comment section below.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Will Butler — You Must Be Kidding " 03:54
  • 2 Clarence Clarity — 1-800-WORSHIP " 04:30
  • 3 The Knocks — Dancing With Myself " 00:00
  • 4 Lady Gaga — Till It Happens to You " 03:24
  • 5 Chelsea Lankes — Too Young to Fall in Love " 03:11
  • 6 YELLE — MOTEUR ACTION (SOPHIE & A. G. Cook Remix) " 03:02
  • 7 Holly Miranda — All I Want Is to Be Your Girl " 02:35

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA