LISTEN: Full 'Twilight: Eclipse' Soundtrack

Band of Horses / The Dead Weather
Patrck Darcy

A week before its June 8 release, the entire indie star-studded soundtrack for vampire romance flick The Twilight Saga: Eclipse has been posted online!

Hear new songs from the Dead Weather, Vampire Weekend, Beck & Bat for Lashes (in a duet!), Metric, Band of Horses, Fanfarlo, Florence and the Machine, Sia, the Bravery, the Black Keys, Gnarl Barkley crooner Cee-Lo Green, and more right now, right here. But hurry: The soundtrack is streaming for 24 hours only!

The video for the soundtrack's lead single, Muse's "cheesy" love song "Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)," recently premiered online complete with clips of Bella and Edward from the movie, which hits theaters June 30. Watch it here.

What do you think of the Eclipse soundtrack? Tell us in the comment section below.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Santiparro — The Benefit of Confrontation " 04:49
  • 2 Soda Fabric — Teenage Illusion " 04:03
  • 3 Walter Lukens — Every Night " 02:55
  • 4 Sarah Bethe Nelson — Paying " 05:47
  • 5 Faith Healer — Again " 02:57
  • 6 Death Cab for Cutie — Black Sun " 04:49
  • 7 OOFJ — I Forgive You " 03:52

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA