E-40 Drops 'All My Niggas,' Featuring Danny Brown and Schoolboy Q

New song set to appear on second 'The Block Brochure' trilogy

E-40 all my niggas danny brown
E-40, makin' money Chris Graythen/Getty Images
Dan Reilly

The tireless E-40 returns with another track from his upcoming trio of albums, enlisting Danny Brown and Schoolboy Q for "All My Niggas." According to Young California, the ode to having lots of money will appear somewhere on The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil trilogy. The veteran rapper explained why he's releasing three LPs for the second consecutive year when he unveiled the album covers last month on HipHopDX:

"I’m a score and a nickel deep in the game! That’s 25 years with real studio albums on the shelf. If an artist can release two and three mixtapes a year for free, I can release two or three official studio albums a year for money. As an independent artist I do what I want, not what I can. I’m putting out three albums because I’ve got 3 decades of fans that I gotta satisfy. I’ve been through hella different eras of music and I survived successfully! It took William Shakespeare 20 years of experience to write Hamlet! I make Slaps and paint pictures with my raps and I’m in my prime with 25 years of experience. You ain’t gotta like me but you gotta respect me!"

Can't argue with that.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Night Drive — Easy to Lie " 03:56
  • 2 Young Buffalo — No Idea " 03:59
  • 3 Vaadat Charigim — Ein Li Makom " 03:46
  • 4 Lindstrøm — Home Tonight " 09:13
  • 5 Will Butler — You Must Be Kidding " 03:54
  • 6 Clarence Clarity — 1-800-WORSHIP " 04:30
  • 7 The Knocks — Dancing With Myself " 00:00

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA