ABOUT SPIN

spin-logo-1475760764-640x316

 

Follow SPIN on Twitter | Facebook | Instagram.
Send new music and tips to the staff at tips@spin.com.

 

——

Editor-in-Chief
Puja Patel
puja@spin.com | Twitter

Associate Editors
Jeremy Gordon
jgordon@spin.com | Twitter

Jordan Sargent
jsargent@spin.com | Twitter

Senior Writer
Andy Cush
acush@spin.com | Twitter

Staff Writers
Anna Gaca
agaca@spin.com | Twitter

Brian Josephs
bjosephs@spin.com | Twitter

——

Contributing Editor
Rafe Bartholomew | Twitter

Contributing Writers
Taylor Berman | Twitter
Roqayah Chamseddine | Twitter
Winston Cook-Wilson | Twitter
Emily Yoshida | Twitter

Interns
Rob Arcand