Skip to content

Watch N.E.R.D. Debut New Album in Full at ComplexCon

CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA - SEPTEMBER 24: Pharrell performs with The Roots at "A Concert for Charlottesville," at University of Virginia's Scott Stadium on September 24, 2017 in Charlottesville, Virginia. Concert live-stream presented in partnership with Oath. (Photo by Kevin Mazur/Getty Images)

Last week, long-dormant Neptunes project N.E.R.D. broke their silence with the incredible Rihanna-featured “Lemon,” and last night, Pharrell, Chad Hugo, and Shay Haley performed for the first time in over three years at ComplexCon in Long Beach, California. The trio used the opportunity to debut their entire 11-track new album for an eager audience, complete with stage dancers and elaborate video projections overhead. Complex reported after the event that the forthcoming album, titled No_One Ever Really Dies, will include guest features from Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Future, André 3000, M.I.A., Gucci Mane, Wale, and, oddly enough, Ed Sheeran. Watch a clip of the performance below and check out the tracklist, as reported by Complex, below.
No_One Ever Really Dies Tracklist:
01. “Deep Down Body Thirst”
02. “Lemon” (ft. Rihanna)
03. “Voilà” (ft. Gucci Mane & Wale)
04. “1000” (ft. Future)
05. “Don’t Don’t Do It” (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
06. “Kites” (ft. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A.)
07. “ESP”
08. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
09. “Rollinem 7’s” (ft. André 3000)
10. “Lifting You” (ft. Ed Sheeran)
11. “Secret Life Of Tigers”