New Music \

Prophets of Rage – “Living on the 110″

Prophets of Rage, the supergroup comprising members of Public Enemy, Rage Against the Machine, and Cypress Hill, have just released a new song. It’s called “Living on the 110,” and it’s from their self-titled debut album out September 15. Listen to it below. Previously, they released the Michael Moore-directed video for “Unfuck the World.”