New Music \

Stream Calvin Harris’ New Album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1

Calvin Harris’ new album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. I, is perhaps his most star-studded album to date. The tracklist includes guest appearances by Katy Perry, John LegendFrank Ocean, Migos, Khalid, Pharell, and Big Sean. Prior to the album’s release, Harris debuted “Feels”, “Rollin”, and “Heatstroke” featuring Ariana Grande, Pharrell, and Young Thug.

You can stream the celebrity-saturated album below.