Skip to content

Chief Keef Just Dropped ‘Nobody 2’ Out of Nowhere

Chief Keef might technically be without a record deal right now (the Chicago rapper’s deal with FilmOn was suspended last month), but that hasn’t stopped him from dropping a new album. Nobody 2, the follow-up to last year’s Nobody and last month’s Finally Rollin 2 mixtape, features 16 tracks and executive production from Chicago cohort 12million. Find the surprise release via iTunes, and check out the track list below.

Nobody 2 track list:

1. “Intro” feat. 12million
2. “Tony Hawk”
3. “Phone”
4. “Sex With Me”
5. “Coolin”
6. “Born to Flex”
7. “Andale”
8. “Nobody Skit”
9. “Anywhere”
10. “Wdfhdf”
11. “Shooters”
12. “Hit the Bank Interlude”
13. “They Know Skit” feat. 12million
14. “In the Stu”
15. “Louie Bag”
16. “Mirror”
17. “Take Me Down” feat. Chaboki