Skip to content

A$AP Rocky Shares the Track List for Upcoming ‘At.Long.Last.A$AP’

In just under two weeks, A$AP Rocky’s long, long, long-awaited sophomore major-label effort — At.Long.Last.A$AP — will hit shelves, and carries with it the heft of some of the industry’s biggest heavyweights. A purported track list (via Miss Info) has just been uploaded, and it sports names like Kanye West, Lil Wayne, M.I.A., Future, UGK, and many more. Check it out below, and look for the record — if all goes as planned — on June 2.

A$AP Rocky, At.Long.Last.A$AP track list:

1. “Holy Ghost” (feat. Joe Fox)
2. “Canal St.” (feat. Bones)
3. “Fine Whine” (feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. “L$D”
5. “Excuse Me”
6. “JD”
7. “Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2″
8. “Electric Body” (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
9. “Jukebox Joints” (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. “Max B” (feat. Joe Fox)
11. “Pharsyde” (feat. Joe Fox)
12. “Wavybone” (feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. “Westside Highway” (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. “Better Things”
15. “M’$” (feat. Lil Wayne)
16. “Dreams (Interlude)”
17. “Everyday” (feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. “Back Home” (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)