Skip to content

Tricky, James Murphy, Simian Mobile Disco Join Germany’s Melt! Festival

tricky, james murphy, melt! festival

James Murphy, Tricky, DIIV, and Simian Mobile Disco have been added to the roster for Germany’s Melt! Festival, taking place from July 19 to 21. 

These fresh confirmations fill out an already impressive lineup that features Atoms For Peace, the Knife, Azealia Banks, Flying Lotus, Disclosure, James Blake, Dan Deacon, CHVRCHES, Alt-J, Local Natives, Django Django, MS MR, Purity Ring, Austra, Owen Pallet, Mykki Blanco, Rudimental, Mark Ronson, King Krule, Mount Kimbie, Soulwax, and others.

Additional acts will be announced in the coming weeks; fans can see the entire list of confirmed performers hereTickets for the three-day event are available through the official Melt! website.