Electric Zoo 2013 Lineup: David Guetta, Avicii, Tiesto, and Bassnectar

david guetta, electric zoo

Avicii, David Guetta, Tiësto, Above & Beyond, Bassnectar, Steve Aoki, Armin van Buuren, and more will be manning the DJ booths at this year’s Electric Zoo festival, organizers announced today (April 9). The annual electronic music extravaganza will return to New York City’s Randall’s Island for three days of sweat-soaked, EDM-enhanced fun, happening from August 30 to September 1.

Aside from boasting several of the highest-paid spinners working right now, Electric Zoo’s lineup also features Knife Party, Alesso, Flux Pavilion, Showtek, Benny Benassi, Martin Solveig, Excision, Otto Knows, Hardwell, Sander van Doorn, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Dada Life, Bingo Players, Madeon, Cazzette, Sebastian Ingrosso, Zedd, Krewella, W&W, Laidback Luke, Diplo, Tommy Trash, and Rusko. Many more performers will be announced in coming weeks.

Tickets for Electric Zoo 2013 can be purchased here.

For a refresher on last year’s ceremonies, check out SPIN’s coverage on Electric Zoo 2012:

Electric Zoo 2012: Skrillex, Guetta, Diplo Fire Bass Cannons At NYC
Electric Zoo 2012: The Fans, the Flesh, and the Fawkes Masks


you may like

Scroll to Top