Skip to content

‘Twilight’ Soundtrack Tracklisting Unveiled


The tracklisting for the forthcoming soundtrack to the film adaptation of teen vampire series Twilight has been unveiled, and it’s loaded with author Stephenie Meyer’s favorites. Out Nov. 4, the album will sport a new original song from ex-Jane’s Addiction singer Perry Farrell, as well as tunes from Muse, Linkin Park, MuteMath, Black Ghosts, and Iron & Wine. And there’s a pair of tracks — listen to “Decode” here! — from Paramore, too.

Anticipating the film’s Nov. 21 arrival in theaters nationwide, the soundtrack will also feature “Never Think,” the first recording from Twilight actor Robert Pattinson, who plays Edward Cullen.

Twilight tracklist:
1.Muse — “Supermassive Black Hole”
2.Paramore — “Decode”
3.The Black Ghosts — “Full Moon”
4.Linkin Park — “Leave Out All The Rest”
5.MuteMath — “Spotlight (Twilight Mix)”
6.Perry Farrell — “Go All The Way (Into The Twilight)”
7.Collective Soul — “Tremble For My Beloved”
8.Paramore — “I Caught Myself”
9.Blue Foundation — “Eyes On Fire”
10.Rob Pattinson — “Never Think”
11.Iron & Wine — “Flightless Bird, American Mouth”
12.Carter Burwell — “Bella’s Lullaby”