Skip to content

New Jay-Z Album Info Arrives

Beyonce, Dr. Dre, Kanye West, and Chris Martin are among the artists who have lent a hand to Jay-Z for his new album, according to the newly revealed full tracklisting and roster of producers and guest stars. Kingdom Come also features contributions from Just Blaze, John Legend, Usher, Pharrell, and others, reports.

Track listing for Kingdom Come:

1. “Prelude” (produced by Ghettobot)
2. “Oh My God” (produced by Just Blaze)
3. “Kingdom Come” (produced by Just Blaze)
4. “Show Me What You Got” (produced by Just Blaze)
5. “Lost One” (featuring Chrissette Michelle, produced by Dr Dre)
6. “Do You Wanna Ride” (featuring John Legend, produced by Kanye West)
7. “30 Something” (produced by Dr Dre)
8. “I Made It” (produced by Dr Dre)
9. “Anything” (featuring Usher and Pharrell, produced by Neptunes)
10. “Hollywood” (featuring Beyonce, produced by Scyience)
11. “Trouble” (produced by Dr Dre)
12. “Dig A Hole” (featuring Sterling Simms, produced by Swizz Beatz)
13. “Minority Report” (featuring Ne-YO, produced by Dr Dre)
14. “Beach Chair” (featuring Chris Martin, produced by Coldplay)

Talk: Who else might Jay have collaborated with? COMMENT

On the Web: