Skip to content

Test Icicles to Put Out Remaining Material

Like Destiny’s Child before them, Test Icicles are using the loose definition of the term “broken up.”

The band that broke up in February after just two years and one full-length release has decided that the fans that stuck with them through their brief existence deserve another album. On April 24, Test Icicles will release the Dig Your Own Grave EP, a CD/DVD combo that will feature demos, remixes, unreleased tracks on the CD and videos and live footage on the DVD.

The band will play its final show on April 22 at London’s Astoria, as the finale to their “farewell tour.”

Track listing for the Dig Your Own Grave EP, according to NME:

“Pull the Lever” (Raaary’s Ripmix)
“Your Biggest Mistake” (Unreleased Single Edit)
“All You Need Is Blood” (Dev’s Mix)
“Stuck In the Bend” (Unreleased Track)
“The Plague + Pestilence” (Raary Deci-Hells’ Demo)
“Circle Square Triangle” (Chromehoof Remix)
“Pull the Lever” (Jitset Remix)
“What’s Michelle Like?” (4-Track Demo)
“Who Ate All the Offal?” (4-Track Demo)

Test Icicles official site

Get headlines for FREE on your mobile phone! Just text SPIN to 68423 to sign up. It’s one message per day, Monday thru Friday, bringing you all the news that rocks, minus the carpal tunnel.