Raconteurs Play With Soldiers

The Raconteurs have announced a release date for their debut album, Broken Boy Soldiers.

The quartet, featuring Jack White, Brendan Benson, and the Greenhornes’ Jack Lawrence and Patrick Keeler, will release the 10-track album May 16 via Third Man/V2.

Broken Boy Soldiers, led by the single “Steady, As She Goes,” was produced by White and Benson and includes tracks like “Store Bought Bones,” “Call it A Day,” and “Blue Veins.”

Track listing for Broken Boy Soldiers: 1. Steady, As She Goes
2. Hands
3. Broken Boy Soldier
4. Intimate Secretary
5. Together
6. Level
7. Store Bought Bones
8. Yellow Sun
9. Call It a Day
10. Blue Veins

The Raconteurs official site

Get SPIN.com headlines for FREE on your mobile phone! Just text SPIN to 68423 to sign up. It’s one message per day, Monday thru Friday, bringing you all the news that rocks, minus the carpal tunnel.


you may like

Scroll to Top