Arctic Monkeys Back with New EP

Their debut album was only released a month ago in the states (two months ago in the UK), but Arctic Monkeys fans are already hungry for new material from the British buzz band.

The Monkeys will sate their appetites with a brand new EP called Who the Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys, which will be released in the U.K. on April 24, according to NME. The set will be led by “The View from the Afternoon” off their debut full-length, and will feature the new tracks “Cigarette Smoker Fiona,” “From Despair to the Departure Lounge,” “No Buses,” and “Who the Fuck Are the Arctic Monkeys.”

See, Morrissey, they are a hard-working band.

Arctic Monkeys official site

Get headlines for FREE on your mobile phone! Just text SPIN to 68423 to sign up. It’s one message per day, Monday thru Friday, bringing you all the news that rocks, minus the carpal tunnel.


you may like

Scroll to Top