Stream Vic and Gab's Sweetly Jangling 'Love of Mine' Album

Milwaukee duo's debut arrives next week on Blue Lola

Vic and Gab
Vic and Gab Photo by Shervin Lainez
Marc Hogan

Vic and Gab won't release their full-length debut album, Love of Mine, until July 9 via Blue Lola Records, but you can hear the whole thing exclusively below. The Milwaukee sister duo has previously shared the winsome, emotive "Come and Stay" and a sun-dappled video for the effervescent, similarly lovesick "Let You Down." The full album reveals how deeply Victoriah and Hannah Gabriela plumb their jangling, melody-oriented niche, from keyboard-anchored anthem "Crazy Love" to bouncy call-to-dance "When You Walk in the Room." This love of theirs is specific and subtle, but they know it well, and it shows.

  • Vic and Gab — Love of Mine
  • Vic and Gab — Call Me When You Can Be You
  • Vic and Gab — Crazy Love
  • Vic and Gab — Trying To Love You
  • Vic and Gab — Let You Down
  • Vic and Gab — Come and Stay
  • Vic and Gab — Why'd You Go Away
  • Vic and Gab — Loud
  • Vic and Gab — When You Walk Into The Room

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Brandy Zdan — More of a Man " 03:33
  • 2 Tiësto & KSHMR — Secrets " 04:28
  • 3 Mercies — Every Echo " 00:00
  • 4 Jimmy Whispers — Heart Don't Know " 02:32
  • 5 GRiZ — For The Love " 04:41
  • 6 King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard — God Is in the Rhythm " 03:46
  • 7 FlatbushZOMBiES — Did U Ever Think feat. Joey BadA$$ & Issa Gold " 05:02

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA