U2: New Album Details Released

Larry Fitzmaurice

After months of eyebrow-raising chatter, rock megastars U2 have unveiled new details about their follow-up to 2004's How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb.

No Line On The Horizon, U2's 12th studio album, will arrive March 3 on Interscope. Produced by frequent collaborators Brian Eno and Daniel Lanois, Horizon was recorded over the past year in Morocco and New York, and completed at London's Olympic Studios.

A tracklist hasn't been revealed yet.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Twin Peaks — Strawberry Smoothie " 02:24
  • 2 Jessie Ware — Share It All " 04:18
  • 3 Rustie — Attak (feat. Danny Brown) " 03:01
  • 4 M.I.A. — Gold " 01:48
  • 5 A Sunny Day in Glasgow — Bye Bye, Big Ocean (The End) [Ice Choir Remix] " 04:35

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA