LISTEN: Hole's Complete New Album

Courtney Love / Photo by Erik Voake
Kelsey Paine

Hole's new album, Nobody's Daughter, won't be released until April 27, but courtesy of SPIN and Courtney Love, you can stream the entire record right now -- just click 'like' on Hole's Facebook page!

Nobody's Daughter features tracks co-written by Smashing Pumpkin Billy Corgan, and, according to SPIN's review, blends both the "slick, spiraling guitars" of Hole's Celebrity Skin era with the "seething imagery" of Live Through This.

SPIN recently hosted the inimitable front woman and March cover star as she and her new bandmates -- guitarist Micko Larkin, bassist Shawn Dailey, drummer Stu Fisher, and second guitarist Invisible Dave -- played their first U.S. show at the South by Southwest festival in Austin, TX. Check out our coverage here.

And tell us what you think of the album in the comment section below!

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 YELLE — MOTEUR ACTION (SOPHIE & A. G. Cook Remix) " 03:02
  • 2 Holly Miranda — All I Want Is to Be Your Girl " 02:35
  • 3 Yak — Something on Your Mind " 03:40
  • 4 Kopecky — Quarterback " 02:52
  • 5 Ava Luna — Coat Of Shellac " 03:45
  • 6 Young Guv — Ripe 4 Luv " 32:41
  • 7 Big Harp — It's a Shame " 01:57

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA