Download Harry Fraud's Star-Studded 'High Tide' EP

Five songs featuring Earl Sweatshirt, RiFF RaFF, Tech N9Ne, French Montana, and more

'High Tide' EP
'High Tide' EP
Jordan Sargent WRITTEN BY
Jordan Sargent

Brooklyn producer Harry Fraud is one of the hottest names in underground rap, and he's looking to amplify the hype with his new High Tide EP, now available as a free download. The five-song record features two songs we've already heard — "Yacht Lash" with Earl Sweatshirt and RiFF RaFF and "Mean" with Action Bronson and French Montana — plus contributions from Tech N9Ne, Chinx Drugz, Smoke DZA, Mistah F.A.B., and Troy Ave. Grab it below.

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Will Butler — You Must Be Kidding " 03:54
  • 2 Clarence Clarity — 1-800-WORSHIP " 04:30
  • 3 The Knocks — Dancing With Myself " 00:00
  • 4 Lady Gaga — Till It Happens to You " 03:24
  • 5 Chelsea Lankes — Too Young to Fall in Love " 03:11
  • 6 YELLE — MOTEUR ACTION (SOPHIE & A. G. Cook Remix) " 03:02
  • 7 Holly Miranda — All I Want Is to Be Your Girl " 02:35

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA