Hear a Nine-Minute Teaser of Flux Pavilion's 'Blow the Roof' EP

Bass cannons ready, aim...

Flux Pavillion
Flux Pavillion

Tomorrow, bassmaster general Flux Pavilion is hoping to make your woofers work overtime once again with the release of his new EP Blow the Roof. On the nuclear-grade eight-song record you can expect Chuck D samples, action trailer narration, a masterful use of underused grime kingpin Sway, and a cameo by Childish Gambino. Also, there's a revision of his calling card, "I Can't Stop" titled (wait for it) "I Still Can't Stop." The whole thing is a massive bulldozer ready to reduce your computer speakers to a sizzling pile of mush. Pre-order it here and stream his handy little Cliff's Notes version below! 


00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Roger Sellers — Waves " 06:30
  • 2 Dorian Concept — Ann River, Mn " 04:08
  • 3 Run the Jewels — Blockbuster Night Part 1 " 02:32
  • 4 T.I. — New National Anthem Feat Skylar Grey " 04:17
  • 5 Anna Lunoe — All Out (Kastle Remix) " 04:37
  • 6 Katy Perry — Katy Perry - This Is How We Do (feat. RiFF RAFF) " 03:24

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA