Hear Fall Out Boy's Loud and Proud 'Save Rock and Roll' LP, Courtney Love and All

Elton John, Big Sean also stop by for this epic comeback

Fall Out Boy 'Save Rock and Roll' Album Stream Big Sean Elton John
Fall Out Boy's Patrick Stump / Photo by Getty Images
Chris Martins WRITTEN BY
Chris Martins

Put on your warpaint, friends, Fall Out Boy's entire new album is streaming below for your immediate listening pleasure. Elton John, Courtney Love, Big Sean, and Foxes all showed up as well for their respective tracks — the only thing the Illinois punk-pop outfit didn't do was put all of the songs into one handy SoundCloud player for your streaming ease. No need to fret however. We've got 'em all lined up below, from the rip-roaring opener "Phoenix" (featuring this ferociously barked chorus: "I'm going to change you like a remix / Then I'll raise you like a phoenix") to "Rat a Tat" featuring Love's shout-poetry to "Save Rock and Roll," which just happens to be powered by the piano plinkings of the Rocket Man himself. Hit play (and then hit play, and then hit play) below. 

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Django Django — First Light " 04:49
  • 2 Happy Fangs — In the Morning " 03:08
  • 3 Santiparro — The Benefit of Confrontation " 04:49
  • 4 Soda Fabric — Teenage Illusion " 04:03
  • 5 Walter Lukens — Every Night " 02:55
  • 6 Sarah Bethe Nelson — Paying " 05:47
  • 7 Faith Healer — Again " 02:57

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA