Watch Arcade Fire Cover Feist's 'I Feel It All'

Another day, another cover song from the 'Reflektor' tour

Elissa Stolman

Today we can add yet another song to the ever-growing list of songs Arcade Fire has covered during their ongoing (and, it seems, never-ending) Reflektor tour. Over the past few months, the Canadian group has revealed live versions of cuts by the Dead Kennedys, Jane's Addiction, Guns N' Roses, the Smiths, Nirvana, Creedence Clearwater Revival, and the Back to the Future theme, among others, and now they've added fellow Canadian Leslie Feist to their repertoire. Last night in Calgary, they pounded out the songwriter's 2007 hit "I Feel It All," and, as in past performances, they followed it up with their own tune, "Here Comes the Night Time."  

00:00 00:00 No Song Selected More info
00:00 00:00
Now Playing
  • 1 Young Buffalo — No Idea " 03:59
  • 2 Vaadat Charigim — Ein Li Makom " 03:46
  • 3 Lindstrøm — Home Tonight " 09:13
  • 4 Will Butler — You Must Be Kidding " 03:54
  • 5 Clarence Clarity — 1-800-WORSHIP " 04:30
  • 6 The Knocks — Dancing With Myself " 00:00
  • 7 Lady Gaga — Till It Happens to You " 03:24

SPIN is a member of SPIN Music Group, a division of BUZZMEDIA