Lil Nas X Is Finally Going on Tour

The ‘Montero’ singer will kick off in September at The Fillmore in Detriot
Lil Nas X
(Photo: Courtesy of Sony Music)

Social media king and hitmaker Lil Nas X will finally hit the old town road for his first-ever tour. Here’s a message from the artist himself:

 

Dubbed the Long Live Montero tour, Lil Nas X will be zigzagging across North America and Europe in support of his Grammy-nominated debut, Montero. The “That’s What I Want” singer will kick things off in September in Detroit and be out until mid-November. The North American jaunt will close with an October 23 show at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco.

General public tickets for the North American shows go on sale at 10 am local on Friday, April 29. Tickets for the European dates go on sale at 10 am local on Friday, May 6. All tickets can be found through the Long Live Montero tour website.

 

Lil Nas X Tour Dates

Tue Sep 06 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore
Sat Sep 10 – Chicago, IL – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Thu Sep 15 – Toronto, ON – HISTORY
Sun Sep 18 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway
Tue Sep 20 – New York, NY – Radio City Music Hall
Thu Sep 22 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met
Sun Sep 25 – Washington, DC – The Anthem
Tue Sep 27 – Atlanta, GA – Coca-Cola Roxy
Sat Oct 01 – Nashville, TN – Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Mon Oct 03 – Orlando, FL – Hard Rock Live
Tue Oct 04 – Miami, FL – James L Knight Center
Tue Oct 18 – Los Angeles, CA – YouTube Theater
Fri Oct 21 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Federal Theatre
Sun Oct 23 – San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Tue Nov 08 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – AFAS Live
Wed Nov 09 – Berlin, Germany – Max-Schmeling Halle
Thu Nov 10 – Hamburg, Germany – Sporthalle
Sat Nov 12 – London, UK – Eventim Apollo
Mon Nov 14 – Paris, France – Zenith
Tue Nov 15 – Brussels, Belgium – Palais 12
Thu Nov 17 – Barcelona, Spain – Sant Jordi Club

IMPACT

you may like

Scroll to Top