Concerts, Studio Sessions, and More Live Next Week on SPIN’s Untitled Twitch Stream

If you thought this week was over for SPIN’s Untitled Twitch Stream, you’re sadly mistaken.  After a jam-packed week, we’ve still got VNCCII tonight and an incredible episode of Kat Calls (featuring Valentino Khan and Alison Wonderland) tomorrow. Make sure you catch up on what you missed over the weekend, because next week is just as busy.

Monday brings us a doubleheader of New York’s j solomon and Canadian rockstar JJ Wilde, and then we’ll also get sets from BOYO and Bailey Bryan, because we’re committed to bringing you exciting streams between the holidays.

As always, our Twitter and Instagram will have more details as they become available, and the Twitch subscription you get free with Amazon Prime will get you the best ad-free viewing experience. Join us at twitch.tv/spinmag at the times below.

  • Monday, December 7 @ 2pm PT / 5pm ET – j solomon
  • Monday, December 7 @ 5pm PT / 8pm ET – JJ Wilde
  • Thursday, December 10 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET – BOYO
  • Friday, December 11 @ 1pm PT / 4pm ET – Bailey Bryan

IMPACT

you may like

Scroll to Top