Culture \

Lotus, Peach Tree Rascals & More Headline Next Week on SPIN’s Untitled Twitch Stream

Now with a full 72 hours of advanced notice

This week on SPIN’s Untitled Twitch Stream featured live sets and Q&As from the likes of Eivør and Zeke Thomas (which you can still watch on Twitch for another week or two before they move to YouTube, but we’re already gearing up to bring some more new and exciting live video content to you next week.

After kicking things off with a performance and fan Q&A from Lotus, we’ve got some can’t-miss sets from artists like Peach Tree Rascals and Lewis Del Mar and a Mario Kart-fueled hangout session with Paper Jackets to get you through the week. It’s a little bit of something for everyone, because we could all use some variety in our lives these days.

For those of you who are new here, you’ll want to check out both Twitter and Instagram for any changes and subscribe to our Twitch with the free subscription you get from Amazon Prime to have the full experience. At the showtimes listed below, join us at twitch.tv/spinmag so you don’t miss out.

  • Monday, September 14 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET – Lotus
  • Tuesday, September 15 @ 5pm PT / 8pm ET –  Peach Tree Rascals
  • Wednesday, September 16 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET –  Paper Jackets
  • Thursday, September 17 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET – Lewis Del Mar
  • Friday, September 18 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET – Xanthe Alexis